China's free trade zones at a glance | Updated: 2020-10-15 10:59
Share - WeChat

The China (Shanghai) Pilot Free Trade Zone, the first one in China, made its debut in 2013, and has become a pioneer in China's comprehensively deepening reform and opening up.

So far, China has 21 pilot free trade zones, located from south to north and from the country's coasts to its inland regions.

Although each of them has its own specialty, they are all making bold explorations in trade and investment. In all, the free trade zones attracted 80.78 billion yuan in foreign investment in the first half of 2020.

Want to know more? Click to watch the video.

Copyright 1995 - . All rights reserved. The content (including but not limited to text, photo, multimedia information, etc) published in this site belongs to China Daily Information Co (CDIC). Without written authorization from CDIC, such content shall not be republished or used in any form. Note: Browsers with 1024*768 or higher resolution are suggested for this site.
License for publishing multimedia online 0108263

Registration Number: 130349