China World Newsmaker Slides Weekly Photos Share Your Photos Special

Slide: PGA Golf Championship 2010

Updated: 2010-08-11 16:07
Large Medium Small

The PGA Championship, one of golf's four major championships, is an annual golf tournament conducted by the PGA of America as part of the PGA Tour. As the golf season's final major, the tournament is nicknamed "Glory's last shot." Outstanding golf professionals compete to win the Wanamaker Trophy, which has been savored by only 63 individuals.