xi's moments
Home | Video

Unmissable glamour of Jiangsu

chinadaily.com.cn | Updated: 2023-06-01 16:50

The Jiangsu section of the Yangtze River stretches over 400 kilometers. It flows through the eight cities: Nanjing, Zhenjiang, Yangzhou, Taizhou, Changzhou, Wuxi, Suzhou and Nantong. It nourishes one of the most economically-developed areas along the southeast coast of China. This film will nourish your appreciation for the natural and cultural resources of the world-class urban leisure and tourism belt of the Yangtze River, heightening the unique charm of Jiangsu.

Global Edition
Copyright 1995 - . All rights reserved. The content (including but not limited to text, photo, multimedia information, etc) published in this site belongs to China Daily Information Co (CDIC). Without written authorization from CDIC, such content shall not be republished or used in any form. Note: Browsers with 1024*768 or higher resolution are suggested for this site.
License for publishing multimedia online 0108263

Registration Number: 130349